Home
subscribe to newsfeed
type size: A+ A-
Print
Friday, October 24, 2014
Assessor
CARSON CITY

Dave Dawley
201 N. Carson St. #6
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 887-2130
Fax: (775) 887-2139
Email: ddawley@carson.org
Web site: www.carson-city.nv.us

CHURCHILL COUNTY Norma Green
155 N. Taylor, #200
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: (775) 423-6584
Fax: (775) 423-2429
E-mail: assessor-njg@churchillcounty.org
Web site: www.churchillcounty.org/assessor 
CLARK COUNTY

Michele W. Shafe
500 S. Grand Central Pkwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89155
Phone: (702) 455-3891
Fax: (702) 455-5553
Web site: http://www.ClarkCountyNV.gov/assessor

DOUGLAS COUNTY Doug Sonnemann
1616 8th Street
Minden, NV 89423
Phone: (775) 782-9830
Fax: (775) 782-9884
E-mail: dsonnemann@co.douglas.nv.us
Web site: http://assessor.co.douglas.nv.us
ELKO COUNTY Katrinka S. Russell
550 Court Street
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: (775) 738-5217
Fax: (775) 778-6795
E-mail: krussell@elkocountynv.net
Web site: www.elkocountynv.net/assessor.htm
ESMERALDA COUNTY Ruth Lee
P. O. Box 471
Goldfield, NV 89013
Phone: (775) 485-6380 or (775) 485-6383
Fax: (775) 485-3450
E-mail: assessor3@frontiernet.net
Web site: www.accessesmeralda.com/Assessor.htm
EUREKA COUNTY Michael Mears
P. O. Box 88
20 S Main Street
Eureka, NV 89316
Phone: (775) 237-5270
Fax: (775) 237-6124
E-mail: ecmears@eurekanv.org
Web site: www.co.eureka.nv.us/assessor/assessor.htm
HUMBOLDT COUNTY William (Jeff) Johnson
50 West Fifth Street
Winnemucca, NV  89445 
Phone: (775) 623-6440
Fax: (775) 623-6311
E-mail: assessor@hcnv.us
Web site: www.hcnv.us/assessor/assessor.htm 
LANDER COUNTY

Lura Duvall
315 S. Humboldt Street
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
Phone: (775) 635-2610
Fax: (775) 635-5520
E-mail:assessor@landercountynv.org
Web site: landercountynv.org/lander-county-elected-officials/assessors-office.html

LINCOLN COUNTY Melanie McBride
P. O. Box 420
Pioche, NV 89043
Phone: (775) 962-5890
Fax: (775) 962-5180
E-mail: mmcbride@lincolnnv.com
Web site: http://lincolncountynv.org/assessor.htm
LYON COUNTY Linda Whalin
27 South Main Street
Yerington, NV 89447
Phone: (775) 463-6520
Fax: (775) 463-6599
E-mail: lwhalin@lyon-county.org
Web site: www.lyon-county.org
MINERAL COUNTY Dorothy Fowler
P. O. Box 400
Hawthorne, NV 89415
Phone: (775) 945-3684
Fax: (775) 945-0717
E-mail: djfassessor@mineralcountynv.org
NYE COUNTY Shirley Matson
Tonopah Office
101 Radar Road
Tonopah, NV 89409
Phone: (775) 482-8174
Fax: (775) 482-8178
160 N. Floyd Dr. 
Pahrump, NV 89060
Phone: (775) 751-7060
Fax: (775) 751-4207
Email: smatson@co.nye.nv.us
Web site: www.nyecounty.net
PERSHING COUNTY Celeste Hamilton
P. O. Box 89
Lovelock, NV 89419
Phone: (775) 273-2369
Fax: (775) 273-5037   
E-mail: chamilton@pershingcounty.net
Web site: www.pershingcounty.net/assessor
STOREY COUNTY Jana Seddon
P. O. Box 494
Virginia City, NV 89440
Phone: (775) 847-0961
Fax: (775) 847-0904
E-mail: jseddon@storeycounty.org  
Web site: www.storeycounty.org/assessor
WASHOE COUNTY Josh Wilson
1001 E. Ninth Street
Reno, NV 89520
Phone: (775) 328-2200
Fax: (775) 328-3641
Email: JGWilson@washoecounty.us
Website: http://www.co.washoe.nv.us/Assessor/
WHITE PINE COUNTY Debbie Underwood
297 East 11th Street, Suite 3
Ely, NV 89301
Phone: (775) 293-6542
Fax: (775) 289-8842
E-mail: WPCOAssessor@sbcglobal.net