Meeting Location:                     Regional Government Center Town Hall

                                                 101 Civic Way

                                                 Laughlin, Nevada 89029

                                                 Meeting Location Map (Opens in Google Maps)

                                                 Laughlin Town Advisory Board Area Map

                                                 TAB/CAC Application

Meeting Time:                          1:30 p.m.

                                                 There are regular meetings on the second Tuesday, and when there are zoning agenda

                                                 items, the last Tuesday of the month. Please see the agendas listed below for specific



Agenda Posting Locations:       Laughlin Library

                                                 Laughlin Regional Government Center

                                                 Southern Nevada Health District

                                                 Spirit Mountain Activity Center


Note: Audio recordings only work with Internet Explorer 10 or higher. If you have questions regarding the audio recordings, please contact the County liaison(s) listed below. 

Meetings ​ ​ ​
​May 14, 2019​Agenda​Minutes​Audio
​April 9, 2019​Agenda​MinutesAudio
​March 12, 2019​Agenda​MinutesAudio
​February 26, 2019AgendaMinutes​Audio
​February 12, 2019Agenda​Minutes​Audio
​January 29, 209Agenda​MinutesAudio
​January 15, 2019Agenda​Minutes​Audio
​December 11, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​November 13, 2018AgendaMinutes​Audio
​October 9, 2018​AgendaMeeting Cancelled 
​September 25, 2018Agenda​Minutes​Audio
​September 11, 2018Agenda​Minutes​Audio
​August 14, 2018Agenda​MinutesAudio
​July 10,2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​June 12, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​May 29, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
May 24, 2018​- Special CallAgendaMinutesAudio
​May 8, 2018AgendaMeeting Cancelled

 Board Members:                    Gina Mackey - Chair

                                               Kathy Ochs - Vice Chair

                                               James Maniaci

                                               Nile  Smith

                                               Kathleen Whitehead


Secretary:                              Tammy Harris,                                                 

                                               Phone (702) 298-0828, Fax (702) 298-6132

Commissioner:                       District A- Michael Naft


County Liaison:                      Dr. Brian Paulson,  

                                               Phone (702) 298-0828, Fax (702) 298-6132


Bylaws:                                  Laughlin Town Advisory Board Bylaws​​

Last modified at 4/15/2019 9:03 by System Account