Indian Springs Town Advisory Board


Meeting Location:                    Indian Springs Civic Center

                                                715 Gretta Lane

                                                Indian Springs, Nevada 89018

                                                Meeting Location Map (Opens in Google Maps)

                                                Indian Springs Town Advisory Board Area Map


Meeting Time:                           6:30 p.m.

                                                 There are regular meetings on the Thursday preceding the 3rd Tuesday of the

                                                 month. Additional special call meetings will be held as needed and announced through

                                                 the standard notification procedures.

                                                 Please see the agendas listed for specific dates.


Agenda Posting Locations:      Indian Springs Civic Center, 715 Gretta Lane

                                                Indian Springs General Store, 372 East Highway 95 North

                                                Indian Springs Library, 715 Gretta Lane

                                                Indian Springs Post Office, 185 North Highway 95

                                                Sol’s Place, 148 McFarland Avenue


Meetings ​ ​ ​
​December 14, 2017​Meeting Canceled
​November 16, 2017​Agenda
​October 12, 2017​AgendaMinutesAudio
​August 14, 2017Agenda​Audio
​August 10, 2017Agenda​Minutes​Audio
​July 13, 2017​Meeting Canceled
​June 15, 2017​Meeting Canceled
​May 11, 2017Agenda​Audio
​April 13, 2017​Agenda​MinutesTechnical Difficulty
​March 16, 2017AgendaMinutes​Audio
​February 16, 2017​Agenda​Minutes​Audio
​January 12, 2017​AgendaMinutes​Audio

Board Members:                      Michael Nichlos, Chair

                                                Matthew Pinkerton, Vice Chair 

                                                Liston J. Hazel III

                                                Michael Prettenhofer

                                                Celia M. Clifford


Secretary:                                Lara Frank, indianspringstab@gmail.com  


Commissioner:                         District C- Larry Brown​


County Liaison:                        Meggan Holzer, MEGGAN@ClarkCountyNV.gov

                                                 Phone (702) 455-0341, Fax (702) 455-3558


Bylaws:                                     Indian Springs Town Advisory Board Bylaws

Last modified at 12/8/2017 11:33 by System Account