​​​Lone Mountain Citizens Advisory Council

Lone Mountain Land Use Plan Update Information​


Meeting Location:                   Mountain Crest Neighborhood Services Center

                                                4701 N. Durango Drive

                                                Las Vegas, Nevada 89129

                                                Meeting Location Map (Opens in Google Maps)

                                                Lone Mountain Citizens Advisory Council Area Map


Meeting Time:                           6:30 p.m.

                                                  Meetings are held Tuesdays preceding the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month.

                                                  Please see the agendas listed below for specific dates. 


Agenda Posting Locations:        Rainbow Library, 3150 North Buffalo Drive

                                                  Jones Feed & Tack, 6515 Lone Mountain Road

                              Mountain Crest Neighborhood Services Center, 4701 N. Durango Drive

Note: Audio recordings only work with Internet Explorer 10 or higher. If you have any questions regarding the audio recordings, please contact the County liaison(s) listed below. 

​​ ​ ​ ​Meetings
​September 25, 2018



​September 11, 2018Agenda

​Audio pt1

Audio pt2

​August 28, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​August 14, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​July 31, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​July 10, 2018
​June 26, 2018

Audio pt1

Audio pt2

​June 12, 2018
​Meeting Canceled
​May 29, 2018​Agenda​Meeting Canceled
​May 8, 2018
​April 24, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​April 10, 2018AgendaMinutes
​March 27, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​March 13, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​February 27, 2018​AgendaMinutesAudio
​February 13, 2018​AgendaMinutesAudio
​January 30, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​January 9, 2018AgendaMinutes

​Audio pt1

Audio pt2

​December 12, 2017​Agenda​Minutes

Audio pt1

Audio pt2

Audio pt3

​November 28, 2017​AgendaMinutesAudio
​November 14, 2017AgendaMinutes

Audio pt1

Audio pt2

Audio pt3

​October 31, 2017Agenda​Meeting Canceled
​October 10, 2017AgendaMinutes


Council Members:                    Dr. Sharon Stover, Chair

                                                Stacey Geoff Lindburg, Vice Chair

                                                 Teresa D. Krolak-Owens                                                              

                                                 Rachel Levi

                                                 Evan S. Wishengrad


Secretary:                                 Dawn von Mendenhall, clarkcountycac@hotmail.com

                                                 Phone (702) 289-0196, Fax (702) 631-9004


Commissioners:                        District B- Marilyn Kirkpatrick

                                                 District C- Larry Brown


County Liaison:                        Sue Baker, Sue.Baker@ClarkCountyNV.gov

                                                 Phone (702) 455-1900, Fax (702) 396-4274


Bylaws:                                     Lone Mountain Citizens Advisory Council Bylaws​

Last modified at 9/22/2018 11:06 by AJ Phillips