​​​Moapa Town Advisory Board


Meeting Location:                   Marley P. Robinson Justice Court & Community Center

                                                1340 East Highway 168

                                                Moapa, Nevada 89025

                                                Meeting Location Map (Opens in Google Maps)

                                                Moapa Town Advisory Board Area Map


Meeting Time:                          7:00 p.m.

                                                There are regular meetings on the Tuesday preceding the 1st Tuesday of the

                                                month. Additional special call meetings will be held on the Tuesday preceding

                                                the 3rd Tuesday of each month, as needed. Special call meetings are not

                                                regularly scheduled meetings and are only held when a zoning item needs

                                                to be considered.

                                                Please see the agendas listed for specific dates.


Agenda Posting Locations:      Glendale-Stagecoach Depot, 2300 Glendale Boulevard

                                                Marley P. Robinson Justice Court & Community Center, 1340 East Highway 168

                                                Moapa Town Library, 1340 East Highway 168

                                                Moapa United States Post Office, 1800 East Highway 168

Note: Audio recordings only work with Internet Explorer 10 or higher. If you have questions regarding the audio recordings, please contact the County liaison(s) listed below. 

Meetings ​ ​ ​
​June 30, 2020

​Meeting Cancelled
​May 26, 2020​Meeting Cancelled
March 10, 2020AgendaAudio
​February 11, 2020AgendaMinutesAudio
​November 12, 2019Agenda

Audio Part 1

Audio Part 2

​October 29, 2019Agenda​Meeting Cancelled
​July 30, 2019AgendaMinutesAudio
​May 28, 2019AgendaMinutesAudio
​May 14, 2019AgendaMinutesAudio
​April 30, 2019



​February 26, 2019AgendaMinutesAudio
​November 13, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​October 30, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​August 28, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio

Board Members:                      Tim R. Watkins, Chair

                                                Laurellyn M. Wren, Vice-Chair

                                                Grant Robert Lyman

                                                Jamie Shakespear                                 

                                                ​John T. Wray


Secretary:                                Amelia Smith, Amelia.Smith@ClarkCountyNV.gov

                                                 Phone (702) 397-6475, Fax (702) 383-6041


Commissioner:                          District B- Marilyn Kirkpatrick​


County Liaison:                        

                                                 Phone (702) 397-6475, Fax (702) 383-6041


Bylaws:                                     Moapa Town Advisory Board Bylaws​​

Last modified at 6/26/2020 8:53 by System Account