​Sandy Valley Citizens Advisory Council


Meeting Location:                   Sandy Valley Community Center

                                                650 West Quartz Avenue

                                                Sandy Valley, Nevada 89019

                                                Meeting Location Map (Opens in Google Maps)

                                                Sandy Valley Citizens Advisory Council Area Map


Meeting Time:                          7:30 p.m.

                                                There are regular meetings on the Tuesday preceding the third Tuesday of the

                                                month. Additional special call meetings may  be held as needed and announced 

                                                through the standard notification procedures.

                                                Please see the agendas listed for specific dates.


Agenda Posting Locations:      Sandy Valley Community Center, 650 West Quartz Avenue

                                                Sandy Valley Post Office, 777 East Quartz Avenue

                                                Sandy Valley Senior Center, 690 West Quartz Avenue

                                                Trail’s End, 600 East Quartz Avenue


​Meetings ​ ​ ​
​April 11, 2018Agenda
​March 13, 2018Agenda
​February 13, 2018Agenda
​January 9, 2018​Agenda​Audio
​December 12, 2017Agenda​Minutes
​November 14, 2017​Agenda​MinutesAudio
​October 10, 2017Agenda​MinutesAudio
​September 12, 2017​Agenda​MinutesAudio
​August 8, 2017AgendaMinutesAudio
​July 11, 2017​AgendaMinutes​Audio
​June 13, 2017AgendaMinutes​Audio
​May 9, 2017AgendaMinutesAudio

Council Members:                    Gregory C. Neff, Chair

                                                Randall B. Imhausen, Vice Chair

                                                George Odell

                                                Charlotte Owen

                                                Lori Ann Marker  


Secretary:                                Electra Smith, smithclanofnv@att.net

                                                 Phone (702) 723-1350 OR (702) 370-6297

Commissioner:                         District F- Susan Brager

County Liaison:                        Meggan Holzer, MEGGAN@ClarkCountyNV.gov

                                                 Phone (702) 455-0341, Fax (702) 455-3558


Bylaws:                                    Sandy Valley Citizens Advisory Council Bylaws

Last modified at 4/5/2018 16:08 by System Account