​​​Searchlight Town Advisory Board

Meeting Location:                       Searchlight Community Center

                                                   200 Michael Wendell Way    

                                                   Searchlight, Nevada 89046

                                                   Meeting Location Map (Opens in Google Maps)

                                                   Searchlight Town Advisory Board Area Map

                                                   TAB/CAC Application 

Meeting Time:                            7:00 p.m.

There are regular meetings on the Wednesday prior to Planning Commission and Board of County Commission meetings (1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month) unless holidays or other conflicts dictate moving or canceling the meeting dates, and may hold meetings at the end of each month as determined by Clark County Comprehensive Planning for zoning actions as may be required.

Please see the agendas listed for specific dates.


Agenda Posting Locations:         Cottonwood Apartments, 350 Surprise Street

                                                   Cree’s Mobile Home Park, 701 State Highway 164

                                                   Searchlight Community Center, 200 Michael Wendell Way

                                                   Searchlight Senior Center, Highway 95

Note: Audio recordings only work with Internet Explorer 10 or higher. If you have questions regarding the audio recordings, please contact the County liaison(s) listed below. 

​Meetings ​ ​ ​
​November 28, 2018​Agenda​Minutes​Audio
​November 14, 2018Agenda​MinutesAudio
​October 10, 2018​Agenda​MinutesAudio
​September 12, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​August 15, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​July 11, 2018​AgendaMinutesAudio
​June 13, 2018​AgendaMinutesAudio
​May 9, 2018​AgendaMinutesAudio
​April 11, 2018AgendaMinutesAudio
​March 14, 2018​Agenda​Minutes​Audio
​February 14, 2018​AgendaMinutesAudio
​January 10, 2018AgendaMinutes​Audio
​December 13, 2017Agenda​Minutes​Audio
​November 15, 2017​AgendaMinutesAudio


Board Members:                        Ellie Deever, Chair

                                                  Kyle Myers, Vice Chair

                                                  PJ Dye

                                                  Donna Moore


Secretary:                               Tammy Harris,Tammy.Harris@ClarkCountyNV.gov                                                

                                                Phone (702) 298-0828, Fax (702) 298-6132


Commissioner:                          District A- Steve Sisolak​


County Liaison:                         Dr. Brian Paulson, bkp@ClarkCountyNV.gov  

                                                  Phone (702) 298-0828, Fax (702) 298-6132​

Bylaws:                                      Searchlight Town Advisory Board Bylaws​

Last modified at 11/15/2018 16:35 by System Account