• {{ctrl.item.Title}}: Services

Commission Meetings

​​​​​The County Commission is a seven-member board responsible for the oversight of County operations. The Commission appoints a county manager to manage directly, 38 diverse departments, including McCarran International Airport and University Medical Center. Clark County is the 14th-largest county in the nation.

The Commission meets each first Tuesday of the month at 9:05 a.m. and each third Tuesday of the month at 9 a.m. in the Clark County Commission Chambers at the Clark County Government Center, 500 S. Grand Central Parkway.

You may also view the meeting dates for the Zoning and Planning commissions.

The Board of County Commissioners meets each Wednesday after the first and third Tuesday as the Zoning Commission at 9 a.m. in the Commission Chambers.

The Planning Commission meets at 6 p.m. on the first and third Tuesday of each month in the Commission Chambers.

View meeting agendas.

Following is a list of the 2019 County Commission meeting dates:

Tuesday, January 7, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019 (Budget Hearing)

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Tuesday, July 16​, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, November 5, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019



Last modified on 12/26/2018 16:05