• {{ctrl.item.Title}}: Services

Commission Meetings

​​​​​The County Commission is a seven-member board responsible for the oversight of County operations. The Commission appoints a county manager to manage directly, 38 diverse departments, including McCarran International Airport and University Medical Center. Clark County is the 14th-largest county in the nation.

The Commission meets each first Tuesday of the month at 9:05 a.m. and each third Tuesday of the month at 9 a.m. in the Clark County Commission Chambers at the Clark County Government Center, 500 S. Grand Central Parkway.

You may also view the meeting dates for the Zoning and Planning commissions.

The Board of County Commissioners meets each Wednesday after the first and third Tuesday as the Zoning Commission at 9 a.m. in the Commission Chambers.

The Planning Commission meets at 6 p.m. on the first and third Tuesday of each month in the Commission Chambers.

View meeting agendas.

Following is a list of the 2017 County Commission meeting dates:

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 7 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 10 a.m. (Budget Hearing)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Tuesday, July 18​, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, November 7, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017



Last modified on 5/22/2017 11:38