• {{ctrl.item.Title}}: Services

Planning Meetings

​​​Planning Commission Meetings

The Planning Commission meets at 6 p.m. on the first and third Tuesday of each month in the Commission Chambers, 500 S. Grand Central Parkway.

View meeting agendas.

Following is a list of 2017 Planning Commission meeting dates:

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 7 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017​

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 5, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017



Last modified on 12/9/2016 16:44