• {{ctrl.item.Title}}: Services

Planning Meetings

​​​Planning Commission Meetings

The Planning Commission meets at 6 p.m. on the first and third Tuesday of each month in the Commission Chambers, 500 S. Grand Central Parkway.

View meeting agendas.

Following is a list of 2019 Planning Commission meeting dates:

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019



Last modified on 12/26/2018 16:19