• {{ctrl.item.Title}}: Services

Zoning Meetings

Zoning Commission Meetings

The Board of County Commissioners meets each Wednesday after the first and third Tuesday as the Zoning Commission at 9 a.m. in the Commission Chambers, 500 S. Grand Central Parkway.

View Zoning Commission Meeting agendas.

Following is a list of the 2017 zoning meeting dates:

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wednesday,  April 19, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday, June 7 2016

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017



Last modified on 12/9/2016 12:54