​​​​​Clark County Commissioners


 Steve Sisolak

Steve Sisolak

District A

 Chris Giunchigliani
Chris Giunchigl​iani​

Vice Chair
District E

Larry Bro​wn​

District C

 Lawrence Weekly

Lawrence Weekly

District D


 Susan Brager

Susan Bra​ger

District F

 Mary Beth Scow

James B. Gibson​

District G​

​Clark County is governed by a seven-member County Commission, elected from geographic districts on a partisan basis for staggered four-year terms. Commissioners biennially elect a chairperson who serves as the Commission's presiding officer and appoint a county manager as its chief executive officer to carry out its policies. The Commission serves as the governing body for the Las Vegas Valley Water District, Clark County Water Reclamation District, University Medical Center of Southern Nevada and other agencies. The Commission meets each first Tuesday of the month at 9:05 a.m. and each third Tuesday at 9 a.m. It meets as the Zoning Board on the following Wednesdays at 9 a.m. Other Clark County elected officials include the Assessor, Clerk, District Attorney, Public Administrator, Recorder, Treasurer, 11 different constables, numerous District Court and Family Court judges and the judges working for 11 different Justice Courts.

 See more information on County elected officials below.
County Commissioner Annual Appointments​
Commission Meeting Agendas
Commission Meeting Dates
Find your Commission District
State and National Officials





        To view more elected officials, please visit the links below.

  Assessor, Clerk, District Attorney, Public Administrator, Recorder & Treasurer  






Eighth Judicial District Court Judges




District Court Judges, Family Court




Justice Courts







Last modified at 8/22/2017 14:24 by System Account