The Board of Law Library Trustees

The governing agency of the Clark County Law Library is the Board of Law Library Trustees of Clark County. The Trustees serve without compensation and the meetings of the board are open to the public. Contact the Law Library for the times, locations and agendas of the meetings. As of January 2016, the following individuals are on the Board of Trustees:

        • Thomas D. Beatty, President 
        • Margaret Lambrose, Secretary
        • Hon. Joanna S. Kishner
        • Hon. Vincent Ochoa
        • Hon. Jerry A. Wiese II
        • Jeffrey Share
        • Barbara Wagner

Director of the Law Library

The administrative head of the Clark County Law Library, directly responsible to the Board of Law Library Trustees, is Karen.  The Director has been with the Law Library for over 31 years.

Staff Members

        • Chanteyl, Office Services Manager
        • Shelly, Librarian
        • Summer, Librarian
        • Kelii, Library Assistant
        • Justin, Library Assistant
        • Tanner, Library Assistant
        • Aidan, Library Assistant (part-time)
        • Monse, Library Assistant (part-time)
        • Gail, Library Assistant (volunteer)
Last modified at 11/15/2016 9:29 by System Account