​ ​ ​ ​Division Main Telephone: (702)-455-4600
Erik Denman​      ​Manager​455-2103               edenman@clarkcountynv.gov
Antonio PapazianAssistant Manager455-4898  papazian@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Administration and Processing

Kelly Petras​Admin Secretary          ​455-4780              kpetras@clarkcountynv.gov                       
Chantal Southers​Engineering Technician​455-0489chantals@clarkcountynv.gov
​Sarah Marby-Padovese​Engineering Technician​455-4607sarahy@clarkcountynv.gov 
JoAnn Amicarelli​Office Specialist​455-4600

joann.amicarelli@clarkcountynv.gov

​Jamie Yepson​Office Specialist​455-4600

jmreed@clarkcountynv.gov

​Arody Ahedo-Leana​Office Specialist455-4600​

arody.ahedo-leana@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Land Use Review Group – reviews land use applications and plans to determine requirements and conditions for development.

​Jason AllswangSenior Plan Checker​455-4631

jason.allswang@clarkcountynv.gov

Mark Amer​Right of Way Agent-BLM​455-4527  amer@clarkcountynv.gov                

 

Off-Site Review Group - reviews the plans for drainage study and traffic study requirements and for conformance to adopted design standards and issues right-of-way permits.  

​Gabe Herrera​Principal Engineer​455-2453   gah@clarkcountynv.gov
​Rose Berkihiser​Associate ​455-2024   rmb@clarkcountynv.gov
​George Wallace​Associate 455-5022  george.wallace@clarkcountynv.gov
​Lorena Sherman​Associate​455-1786ls1@clarkcountynv.gov
Maria Lucero​Associate​455-4608marial@clarkcountynv.gov
​​Benjamin Funk​Plan Checker​455-4636

benjamin.funk@clarkcountynv.gov

Martin Bassick​Plan Checker​455-4634 

bassick@clarkcountynv.gov

Sam AndalesPlan Checker455-6096saa@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Drainage Review Group - reviews drainage studies, grading plans, and building permits for conformance to code requirements and drainage regulations.  Coordinates with Clark County Regional Flood Control District on flood plain issues.

​Layne Weber​Principal Engineer​455-4856   wlweber@clarkcountynv.gov
​Wade Gerstenkorn​Associate​455-4899   wade@clarkcountynv.gov
​Crissy RilandSenior Engineer​455-3254   crissy@clarkcountynv.gov
​Brian Churchill​Senior Engineer​455-4618   brian.churchill@clarkcountynv.gov
​Patrick Robinson​Senior Engineer     ​455-4630   

patrick.robinson@clarkcountynv.gov            

​​Ernie Corn​Associate 455-6399 ernie.corn@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Traffic Review Group - reviews development traffic studies and traffic plans to determine and mitigate the impact of development traffic on public streets.  

​Denise Lemoine​Principal Engineer​455-6146   denisel@clarkcountynv.gov
Kent ChangAssociate            455-6116

kent.chang@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Building Permit (Civil Review) and Grading Review

​Debi Leigh​Plan Checker​455-6079debi.leigh@clarkcountynv.gov

 

County Surveyor Mapping Team - reviews land use applications and makes recommendations to Planning and the County Commissioners regarding Public Works' issues.  Through the Surveyor's Office reviews deeds and maps for conformance to commission and code requirements.  Their main phone number 455-2100.

​Steve Williams​Deputy Surveyor​455-2111   stevew@clarkcountynv.gov
​Tina Garrison-Bermudez​Plan Check Specialist​455-5012  tga@clarkcountynv.gov
Melody QuihuisPlan Checker​455-6156melody.quihuis@clarkcountynv.gov             
​​JaWaan Dodson​Plan Checker ​​455-0322   jawaan@clarkcountynv.gov              
​Alton Tai​Plan Checker 455-2025

alton.tai@clarkcountynv.gov

​Marc Faircloth​Plan Checker​455-6165

marc.faircloth@clarkcountynv.gov

Desiree Howard​Planning Tech​455-2100

desiree.howard@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Bonds & Inspections ..................................... Inspection Scheduling 455-4610...........Bonding 455-2759

Last modified at 5/8/2019 7:34 by System Account