​ ​ ​ ​Division Main Telephone: (702)-455-4600
Erik Denman​      ​Manager​455-2103               edenman@clarkcountynv.gov
Antonio PapazianAssistant Manager455-4898  papazian@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Administration and Processing

Kelly PetrasOffice Services Supervisor        ​455-4780              kpetras@clarkcountynv.gov                       
Chantal Southers​Engineering Technician​455-0489chantals@clarkcountynv.gov
​Sarah Marby-Padovese​Engineering Technician​455-4607sarahy@clarkcountynv.gov 
JoAnn Amicarelli​Office Specialist​455-4600

joann.amicarelli@clarkcountynv.gov

​Jamie Yepson​Office Specialist​455-4600

jmreed@clarkcountynv.gov

​Arody Ahedo-Leana​Office Specialist455-4600​

arody.ahedo-leana@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Land Use Review Group – reviews land use applications and plans to determine requirements and conditions for development.

​Jason AllswangSenior Plan Checker​455-4631

jason.allswang@clarkcountynv.gov

​​JaWaan DodsonPlan Checker​​455-6387​​​jawaan@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Mark Amer​Right of Way Agent-BLM​455-4527  amer@clarkcountynv.gov                

 

Off-Site Review Group - reviews the plans for drainage study and traffic study requirements and for conformance to adopted design standards and issues right-of-way permits.  

​Gabe Herrera​Principal Engineer​455-2453   gah@clarkcountynv.gov
​Rose Berkihiser​Associate Engineer​455-2024   rmb@clarkcountynv.gov
​George Wallace​Associate Engineer455-5022  george.wallace@clarkcountynv.gov
​Lorena Sherman​Associate Engineer​455-1786l1s@clarkcountynv.gov
Maria Lucero​Associate Engineer​455-4608marial@clarkcountynv.gov
​​Benjamin Funk​Plan Checker​455-4636

benjamin.funk@clarkcountynv.gov

Martin Bassick​Plan Checker​455-4634 

bassick@clarkcountynv.gov

Sam AndalesPlan Checker455-6096saa@clarkcountynv.gov
Ruth VillatoroPlan Checker455-4600

ruth.villatoro@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Drainage Review Group - reviews drainage studies, grading plans, and building permits for conformance to code requirements and drainage regulations.  Coordinates with Clark County Regional Flood Control District on flood plain issues.

​Layne Weber​Principal Engineer​455-4856   wlweber@clarkcountynv.gov
​Wade Gerstenkorn​Associate Engineer​455-4899   wade@clarkcountynv.gov
​Crissy RilandSenior Engineer​455-3254   crissy@clarkcountynv.gov
​Brian Churchill​Senior Engineer​455-4618   brian.churchill@clarkcountynv.gov
​Patrick Robinson​Senior Engineer     ​455-4630   

patrick.robinson@clarkcountynv.gov            

​​Ernie Corn​Associate Engineer455-6399 ernie.corn@clarkcountynv.gov
​Jorge Orozco​Plan Checker​455-6384

jorge.orozco@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Traffic Review Group - reviews development traffic studies and traffic plans to determine and mitigate the impact of development traffic on public streets.  

​Denise Lemoine​Principal Engineer​455-6146   denisel@clarkcountynv.gov
Kent ChangAssociate Engineer         455-6116

kent.chang@clarkcountynv.gov

 

On-site Grading Review (Civil Review of Bldg. Permits) 

​Debi Leigh​Plan Checker​455-6079debi.leigh@clarkcountynv.gov

 

County Surveyor Mapping Team - through the Surveyor's Office reviews deeds and maps for conformance to commission and code requirements.  Their main phone number 455-2100.

​Steve Williams​Deputy Surveyor​455-2111   stevew@clarkcountynv.gov
​Tina Garrison-Bermudez​Plan Check Specialist​455-5012  tga@clarkcountynv.gov
Melody QuihuisPlan Checker​455-6156melody.quihuis@clarkcountynv.gov             
​Alton Tai​Plan Checker 455-2025

alton.tai@clarkcountynv.gov

​Marc Faircloth​Plan Checker​455-6165

marc.faircloth@clarkcountynv.gov

​Justin Roswell​Plan Checker​455-6198​justin.rowsell@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Desiree Howard​Planning Tech​455-6159

desiree.howard@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Bonds & Inspections ..................................... Inspection Scheduling 455-4610...........Bonding 455-2759

Last modified at 8/14/2019 13:51 by System Account