​ ​ ​ ​Division Main Telephone: (702)-455-4600
Erik Denman​      Manager​455-2103               edenman@clarkcountynv.gov
Antonio PapazianAssistant Manager455-4898  papazian@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Administration

Kelly Petras​Admin Secretary          ​455-4780              kpetras@clarkcountynv.gov                       
​Gerri Smith​Office Specialist​455-4600grs@clarkcountynv.gov
​Desiree Howard​Office Specialist​455-4600desiree.howard@clarkcountynv.gov
JoAnn Amicarelli​Office Specialist​455-4600

 joann.amicarelli@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Land Use Review Group – reviews land use applications and plans to determine requirements and conditions for development.

​Maria Lucero​Associate Engineer​455-4608 marial@clarkcountynv.gov
​Jason AllswangPlan Checker​455-4631

jason.allswang@clarkcountynv.gov

Mark Amer​Right of Way Agent​455-4527  amer@clarkcountynv.gov                

 

Off-Site Review Group - reviews the plans for drainage study and traffic study requirements and for conformance to adopted design standards and issues right-of-way permits.  

​Gabe Herrera​Principal Engineer​455-2453   gah@clarkcountynv.gov
​Rose Berkihiser​Associate Engineer​455-2024   rmb@clarkcountynv.gov
​Kent Chang​Associate Engineer​455-6116   kent.chang@clarkcountynv.gov
​Lorena Sherman​Associate Engineer​455-1786ls1@clarkcountynv.gov
​Cesar Sarreal​Plan Checker​455-6097   csarreal@clarkcountynv.gov
​​Benjamin Funk​Plan Checker​455-4636

benjamin.funk@clarkcountynv.gov

​Wendy Mercado​Plan Checker​455-4627

wendy.mercado@clarkcountynv.gov

Martin Bassick​Plan Checker​455-4634 

bassick@clarkcountynv.gov

Sam AndalesPlan Checker455-6096saa@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Drainage Review Group - reviews drainage studies, grading plans, and building permits for conformance to code requirements and drainage regulations.  Coordinates with Clark County Regional Flood Control District on flood plain issues.

​Layne Weber​Principal Engineer​455-4856   wlweber@clarkcountynv.gov
​Wade Gerstenkorn​Associate Engineer​455-4899   wade@clarkcountynv.gov
​Crissy Riland​Associate Engineer​455-3254   crissy@clarkcountynv.gov
​Brian Churchill​Senior Engineer​455-4618   brian.churchill@clarkcountynv.gov
​Patrick Robinson​Senior Engineer     ​455-4630   

patrick.robinson@clarkcountynv.gov            

George Wallace​Associate Engineer​455-5022george.wallace@clarkcountynv.gov
Ernie Corn​Associate Engineer455-6399 

ernie.corn@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Traffic Review Group - reviews development traffic studies and traffic plans to determine and mitigate the impact of development traffic on public streets.  

​Denise Lemoine​Principal Engineer​455-6146   denisel@clarkcountynv.gov
​​Debi LeighPlan Checker​455-6079   debi.leigh@clarkcountynv.gov
Chantal Southers​Engineering Technician455-0489chantals@clarkcountynv.gov
Sarah Marby-Padovese​Engineering Technician​455-4607

sarahy@clarkcountynv.gov

 

County Surveyor Mapping Team - reviews land use applications and makes recommendations to Planning and the County Commissioners regarding Public Works' issues.  Through the Surveyor's Office reviews deeds and maps for conformance to commission and code requirements.  Their main phone number 455-2100.

​Steve Williams​Deputy Surveyor​455-2111   stevew@clarkcountynv.gov
​Tina Garrison-Bermudez​Plan Check Specialist​455-5012  tga@clarkcountynv.gov
Jillee Opiniano-RowlandPlan Checker​455-2045   jillee.opiniano@clarkcountynv.gov             
​​JaWaan Dodson​Plan Checker ​​455-0322   jawaan@clarkcountynv.gov              
​Alton Tai​Plan Checker  455-2025

alton.tai@clarkcountynv.gov

 

Bonds & Inspections ..................................... Inspections  455-4610.......Bonding 455-2759

Last modified at 3/28/2018 7:41 by System Account