## 2025 County Commission Appointments

Term	Term Expiration	Board, Commission, Committee, Panel, Task Force	Position	Commissioner
2 Years	1/6/2026	Board of County	Chair	Tick Segerblom
		Commissioners <sup>1</sup>	Vice Chair	William McCurdy II
1 Year	1/6/2026	Board of Directors, Las Vegas Valley Water District (LVVWD)	President	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
1 icai			Vice President	Jim Gibson
1 Year	1/6/2026	Board of Trustees, Big Bend Water District (BBWD)	Chair	Michael Naft
			Vice Chair	Jim Gibson
1 Year	1/6/2026	Board of Trustees, Clark County Water	Chair	Tick Segerblom
		Reclamation District (CCWRD)	Vice Chair	Justin Jones
1 Year	1/6/2026	Board of Trustees, Kyle Canyon Water District	Chair	April Becker
1 fedi			Vice Chair	Michael Naft
1 Year	1/6/2026	Board of Trustees, University Medical Center of Southern Nevada	Chair	William McCurdy II
			Vice Chair	Tick Segerblom
As Necessary	Until Replaced	Clark County School District (CCSD) Technical Advisory Committee	Member	Tick Segerblom
As Necessary	Until Replaced	Clark County Audit Committee	Chair	Michael Naft
			Vice Chair	April Becker
			Member	William McCurdy II
As Necessary	Until Replaced	Clark County	Chair	Tick Segerblom
		Redevelopment Agency	Vice Chair	Justin Jones
2 Years	1/6/2027	CCSD Oversight Panel	Member	Tick Segerblom

<sup>-</sup>

 $<sup>^{1}</sup>$  New Chair/Vice Chair do not need to be sworn in per County Counsel. Only New Commissioners.

Term	Term Expiration	Board, Commission, Committee, Panel, Task Force	Position	Commissioner
As Necessary	Until Replaced	Criminal Justice Coordinating Council	Member	Tick Segerblom
1 Year	1/6/2026	Coyote Springs Water Resources General Improvement District Board of Trustees	Chair	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
1 ieai			Vice Chair	Michael Naft
	1/6/2029	Debt Management Commission	Member	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
4 Years			Member	April Becker
			Member	Michael Naft
1 Year	1/6/2026	Family & Juvenile Justice Services Policy and Fiscal Affairs Board	Member	Justin Jones
1 leal			Member	April Becker
4 Years	1/6/2029	Las Vegas Convention and Visitor's Authority	Member	Jim Gibson
4 (Edis			Member	Michael Naft
1 Year	1/6/2026	Las Vegas Global Economic Alliance	Member	Justin Jones
1 Year	1/6/2026	Liquor & Gaming License Board	Chair	William McCurdy II
1 fedi			Vice Chair	Tick Segerblom
	4/16/2026	Local Law Enforcement Advisory Committee	Chair	Tick Segerblom
1 Year			Vice Chair	William McCurdy II
			Member	Michael Naft
2 Years	1/6/2027	Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department Committee on Fiscal Affairs	Member	Michael Naft
z rears			Member	Jim Gibson
1 Year	1/6/2026	Moapa Valley Fire Protection District Board of Fire Commissioners	Chair	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
1 Year	1/6/2026	Mount Charleston Fire Protection District	Chair	April Becker

Term	Term Expiration	Board, Commission, Committee, Panel, Task Force	Position	Commissioner
1 Year	1/6/2026	Nevada Association of Counties (NACO)	Representative	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
			Representative	Jim Gibson
			Non-Voting Representative	Justin Jones
2 Years	1/6/2027	Nevada Commission on Nuclear Projects <sup>2</sup>	Member	April Becker
2 Years	9/1/2025	Nevada Local Justice Reinvestment Coordinating Council	Member	Tick Segerblom
2 feats			Member	Julia Murray
2 Years	6/30/2027	Regional Transportation	Member	Justin Jones
2 16013	0/30/2027	Commission	Member	Tick Segerblom
2 Years	6/30/2027	Regional Flood Control	Member	Justin Jones
2 16015		District	Member	Tick Segerblom
As Necessary	Until Replaced	Southern Nevada Civilian Military Council <sup>3</sup>	Member	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
3 Years	3/2/2026	Southern Nevada Enterprise Community Board	Member	William McCurdy II
2 Years	6/30/2027	Southern Nevada District Board of Health	Member	April Becker
2 fedis			Member	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
4 Years	1/6/2029	Southern Nevada Regional Housing Authority Board of Directors	Member	William McCurdy II
4 १९४।ऽ	8/28/2027		Member	Tick Segerblom
	1/6/2027	Southern Nevada Regional Planning Coalition	Member	Tick Segerblom
2 Years			Member	Justin Jones
2 16413			Alternative	None

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Pursuant to NRS 459.0091 (2) (c): Two (2) members of the Nevada Commission on Nuclear Projects are chosen by the Governor, one of whom is chosen from a list of three (3) names submitted to the Governor by a statewide organization of county governments and one of whom is chosen from a list of three (3) names submitted to the Governor by a statewide organization of city governments.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> Usually, the Commissioner representing the Nellis Air Force Base holds this appointment.

Term	Term Expiration	Board, Commission, Committee, Panel, Task Force	Position	Commissioner
		Southern Nevada Water	LVVWD Member	Marilyn Kirkpatrick
2 Years	1/6/2027	Authority Board of	BBWD Member	Jim Gibson
		Directors	CCWRD Member	Justin Jones
		Carings Droserve Deard of	Member	William McCurdy II
As Necessary	Until Replaced	Springs Preserve Board of Trustees	Member	Justin Jones
			Member	Tick Segerblom
2 Years	1/6/2027	Workforce Connections	Member	April Becker