Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Meet the Team 

Executive Assistant
Katelyn Ensign 
Phone: (702) 455-3535

Commission District Liaison
Tiffany Hesser
Phone: (702) 455-7388

South County Liaison
Mark Moskowitz

Laughlin: (702) 298-0828
Office: (702) 455-6173

Community Services Specialist
Rachel Glaze
Phone: (702) 455-0161

Email Commissioner Naft:
Follow the Commissioner on Social Media: twitter    facebook

About District A: Commissioner Michael Naft represents more than 338,000 residents of District A on the Clark County Commission.  District A includes portions of Enterprise, Paradise, and Spring Valley in the Las Vegas Valley, as well as portions of the incorporated city of Henderson. District A is also home to Cal-Nev-Ari, Jean (East of the I-15), Laughlin, Nelson, Primm (East of the I-15), and Searchlight. 

Commissioner Naft is assisted by a highly experienced professional staff whose fundamental mission is to make County government work for citizens and improve the communities that we call home.

Sign up for Clark County Newsletters Today!

Subscribe today to get your neighborhood news!