Marilyn Kirkpatrick

Welcome to District B!

Chairwoman Kirkpatrick represents more than 339,000 residents of District B on the Clark County Commission.  District B includes portions of Sunrise Manor in the Las Vegas Valley, as well as portions of the incorporated cities of Las Vegas and North Las Vegas. District B is also home to Bunkerville, Corn Creek, Coyote Springs, Hidden Valley,  portions of Lone Mountain,  Moapa, and Moapa Valley, as well as the incorporated city of Mesquite. 

Chairwoman Kirkpatrick is assisted by a highly experienced professional staff whose fundamental mission is to make County government work for citizens and improve the communities that we call home.