Ross Miller

Welcome to District C! 

Commissioner Ross Miller represents more than 332,000 residents of District C on the Clark County Commission. District C includes portions of Lone Mountain and Red Rock, as well as portions of the incorporated city of Las Vegas. District C also home to Calico Basin, Cold Creek, Indian Springs, Lower Kyle Canyon, and Mt. Charleston. 

Commissioner Miller is assisted by a highly experienced professional staff whose fundamental mission is to make County government work for citizens and improve the communities that we call home.