Tick Segerblom

Welcome to District E! 

Commissioner Tick Segerblom represents more than 299,000 residents of District E on the Clark County Commission. District E includes portions of Paradise, Sunrise Manor, Whitney, and Winchester in the Las Vegas Valley, as a portion of the incorporated city of Las Vegas. 

Commissioner Segerblom is assisted by a highly experienced professional staff whose fundamental mission is to make County government work for citizens and improve the communities that we call home.