Meet The Team

Meet the Team

Executive Assistant
Gloria Wells
Phone: (702) 455-3503

Commission District Liaison
Beatriz Martinez
Phone: (702) 455-0560

Community Services Specialist
Javier Rivera-Rojas
Phone: (702) 455-3222

Email Commissioner Segerblom:
Follow the Commissioner on Social Media: facebook   twitter

About District E: Commissioner Tick Segerblom represents more than 299,000 residents of District E on the Clark County Commission. District E includes portions of Paradise, Sunrise Manor, Whitney, and Winchester in the Las Vegas Valley, as a portion of the incorporated city of Las Vegas. 

Commissioner Segerblom is assisted by a highly experienced professional staff whose fundamental mission is to make County government work for citizens and improve the communities that we call home.