Board of County Commissioners

Board of County Commissioners

The responsibility for this multi-faceted service delivery organization is borne by the seven-member County Commission, elected from geographic districts on a partisan basis for staggered four-year terms.  Collectively the Board is committed to the Core Values that embody the County’s commitment: Service, Integrity, Respect, Accountability, Excellence and Leadership.

County Commissioners


Tick Segerblom -
District E

OfficialPortrait_McCurdy 0121_175x176

William McCurdy II -
District D


Michael Naft -
District A

County Commissioner
Marilyn Kirkpatrick_175x175

Marilyn Kirkpatrick-
District B

County Commissioner
Official Ross Miller Photo_175x174

Ross Miller -
District C

County Commissioner
Justin Jones_175x175

Justin Jones -
District F

County Commissioner

James B. Gibson -
District G

County Commissioner

Sign up for Clark County Newsletters

Subscribe today to get your neighborhood news