Clark County Advisory Board To Manage Wildlife

Program Overview
The Clark County Advisory Board to Management Wildlife solicits and evaluates local opinion and advises the Nevada Wildlife Commission on matters relating to wildlife.  The seven appointed members of this board are selected from the sportsman, farming and ranching community, with one of the members representing the interests of the general public of the county.  This board receives its mandate from Nevada Revised Statute 501.260.

Clark County Advisory Board Members
Paul Dixon, Chairman
John Michael Reese
David Talaga
Brian Patterson 
William Stanley
John Hiatt
Molly DiBlasi

Agendas & Minutes
The Clark County Advisory Board to Manage Wildlife agendas, minutes, meetings and locations can be found on NDOWs website link: NDOW (Nevada Department of Wildlife)

Staff & Contact Us

Department of Air Quality

Clark County Advisory Board to Manage Wildlife 
Department of Air Quality
Second floor
4701 W. Russell Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118 

Main phone number: (702) 455-5942
Main fax number: (702) 382-4593

Marci Henson 
County Liaison
Phone:  (702) 455-1600

Julia Ontiveros
Phone: (702) 455-1612