Indian Springs Town Advisory Board

Meeting Location:
Indian Springs Civic Center
715 Gretta Lane
Indian Springs, Nevada 59018

Meeting Location Map (Opens in Google Maps)
Indian Springs Advisory Board Area Map

Meeting Time: 6:30 p.m.
There are regular meetings on the Thursday preceding the 3rd Tuesday of the month. Additional special call meetings will be held as needed and announced through the standard notification procedures.
Please see the agendas listed for specific dates.

Agenda Posting Locations:
Indian Springs Civic Center, 715 Greta Lane
Indian Springs General Store, 372 East Highway 95 North
Indian Springs Library, 715 Gretta Lane
Indian Springs Post Office, 185 North Highway 85
Sol's Place, 148 McFarland Avenue

Board Members:
Michael Prettenhofer, Chair
Matthew Pinkerton, Vice Chair
Celia M. Clifford
Christina J. Mason
Michael Nichlos

Secretary: Lara Frank,
Phone:  (702) 378-9744

District C- Larry Brown

County Liaison:
Meggan Holzer,
Phone(702) 455-0341, Fax (702) 455-3558

Bylaws: Indian Springs Town Advisory Board Bylaws

Note: Audio recordings only work with Internet Explorer 10 or higher. If you have questions regarding the audio recordings, please contact the County liaison(s) listed.