Spring Valley Town Advisory Board

Meeting Location:
Desert Breeze Community Center
8275 Spring Mountain Road
Las Vegas, Nevada 89117

Meeting Location Map (Opens in Google Maps)
Spring Valley Town Advisory Board Area Map

Meeting Time: 6:30 p.m.
Meetings are held Tuesdays, preceding the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month.
Please see the agendas listed below for specific dates.

Agenda Posting Locations:
Desert Breeze Community Center, 8275 West Spring Mountain Road
Helen Meyer Community Center, 4525 Lake Forest
Spring Valley Library, 4280 South Jones
West Flamingo Senior Center, 6255 West Flamingo

Council Members:
Darby O. Johnson, Jr., Chair
Yvette Bordeaux Williams, Vice-Chair
Rodney Bell
Catherine F. Godges
Angie Heath-Younce

Secretary: Carmen Hayes, chayes70@yahoo.com
Phone (702) 371-7991

District A- Michael Naft
District F - Justin Jones

County Liaison:
Mike Shannon, MDS@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Phone (702) 455-8338, Fax (702) 367-1918

Bylaws: Spring Valley Town Advisory Board Bylaws

Note: Audio recordings only work with Internet Explorer 10 or higher. If you have questions regarding the audio recordings, please contact the County liaison(s) listed.