Northwest County

Northwest County


Location:  Northwest of the Las Vegas Valley
Size:       1,710,742 acres, 2,673 sq miles 

Northwest County is an unincorporated planning area administered by Clark County.  It includes the communities of Blue Diamond, Cactus Springs, Calico Basin, Cold Creek, Corn Creek, Indian Springs, Lee Canyon, Kyle Canyon, Mountain Springs, Mt. Charleston and Red Rock.

Current Land Use Plan Map   (Detailed Area Maps)
Land Use Plan Map prior to November 17, 2021   (Detailed Area Maps)
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Sign up for Clark County Newsletters

Subscribe today to get your neighborhood news