Compliance & Enforcement Staff



Air Quality Complaints:
 Phone:  (702) 385-3878
Section Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Air Quality Compliance
& Enforcement Section
​Shibi Paul Manager spaul@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-1499
Fugitive Dust Programs (Construction/Vacant Land) David Dean Supervisor Dean@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-1645
Fugitive Dust Programs (Construction/Vacant Land) Heather MacKinnon Dust Control Permits heather.mackinnon@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-1524
Stationary Source Programs Scott Jelinek Supervisor Jelinek@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-1680
Stationary Source Programs Jeff Robb Performance Tests Jeffrey.Robb@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-1650
Enforcement Program
& Asbestos
Anna Sutowska Supervisor anna.sutowska@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-0666
Enforcement Program
& Asbestos
Pamela Thompson Hearing Officer Meetings pamela.thompson@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-3126
Enforcement Program
& Asbestos
Sherrie Rogge Hearing Board Meetings sherrie.rogge@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-0354
Enforcement Program
& Asbestos
Whitney Francis Asbestos Francisw@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 249-4335