Contact Us

  • Mailing Address:


    4701 W Russell Rd
    Suite 200
    Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
  • Email:

    dcp@ClarkCountyNV.gov
  • Phone:

    (702) 455-3536
 
Desert Conservation Program

DCP Logo2Desert Conservation Program Org Chart

  Closeup3 Henson, Marci - Director, Dept of Environment and Sustainability; DCP Program Manager
Role:  Environment and Sustainability Director; DCP Program Manager
702-455-3118
MHenson@clarkcountynv.gov
  P1000476 Bechtel, Jodi - Assistant Director, Dept of Environment and Sustainability
Role:  Environment and Sustainability Assistant Director
702-455-1601
JBechtel@clarkcountynv.gov
  mouse Vacant - Senior GIS Analyst
Role:  Program GIS Analyst; Project Manager
702-455-3554
  lizard Hoover, Dan - Senior Management Analyst
Role:  Financial Management
702-455-3637
DHoover@clarkcountynv.gov
 
  coyote Vacant - Environmental Specialist
Role:  Project Manager for the Boulder City Conservation Easement
702-455-2722
  new desert burrowing owl - Copy Jenkins, Kimberley - Principal Environmental Specialist
Role:  Contracts & Projects Oversight; Permit Amendment Project Manager
702-455-5529
Kimberley.Jenkins@clarkcountynv.gov
 
  Good snake Cambrin Scott - Senior Biologist
Role:  Adaptive Management; Program Coordinator
702-455-3859
Scott.Cambrin@clarkcountynv.gov
  Black Tailed Rabbit Ellis, John - Environmental Specialist
Role:  GIS Support; Project Manager
702-455-3964
John.Ellis@clarkcountynv.gov
  buckwheat Ferrazzano, Stefanie - Biologist
Role:  Botany and Restoration Specialist
702-455-6386
Stefanie.Ferrazzano@clarkcountynv.gov
  muddyriver Puvvula, Tanuja - Senior Programmer Analyst
Role:  Database Management; IT Support
702-455-5821
Tanuja@clarkcountynv.gov
  kitfox Vacant - Management Analyst II
Role:  Contract Management; Public Information, Education and Outreach Project Manager
702-455-1605
HYG@clarkcountynv.gov
  bluebutterfly Schumer, Shelli - Administrative Specialist
Role:  Document Management; Financial Management; Administrative Support
702-455-1670
Shellis@clarkcountynv.gov
  SRK_bearpoppy Vacant - Administrative Specialist
Role:  Administrative Support; Land Disturbance Mitigation Inquiries
702-455-3536
  b13-22-094 Gray Vireo_rnbowers_vireo Wright, Caryn - Environmental Specialist
Role:  Project Manager for the Riparian Reserve Units
702-455-2972
Caryn.Wright@clarkcountynv.gov