Contact Us

Desert_Conservation_no_background-color
Mailing Address:


4701 W Russell Rd
Suite 200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

 
Desert Conservation Program

DCP Logo2Desert Conservation Program (DCP) Org Chart

  Closeup3 Marci Henson - Director, Dept. of Environment and Sustainability; DCP Program Manager
Role:  Environment and Sustainability Director; DCP Program Manager
702-455-3118
MHenson@clarkcountynv.gov
  P1000476 Jodi Bechtel - Assistant Director, Dept. of Environment and Sustainability
Role:  Environment and Sustainability Assistant Director
702-455-1601
JBechtel@clarkcountynv.gov
  new desert burrowing owl - Copy Kimberley Jenkins 
Principal Environmental Specialist

Role:  Contracts & Projects Oversight; Permit Amendment Project Manager
702-455-5529
Kimberley.Jenkins@clarkcountynv.gov
  lizard Dan Hoover - Senior Management Analyst
Role:  Financial Management
702-455-3637
DHoover@clarkcountynv.gov
 
  coyote Sara Carrizal - Project Coordinator
Role:  Purchasing Liaison and Project Manager for the Boulder City Conservation Easement
702-455-2722
Sara.Carrizal@clarkcountynv.gov
  Good snake Scott Cambrin - Senior Biologist
Role:  Adaptive Management Program Coordinator
702-455-3859
Scott.Cambrin@clarkcountynv.gov
 
  b13-22-094 Gray Vireo_rnbowers_vireo Caryn Wright - Environmental Specialist
Role:  Project Manager for Riparian Reserve Units
702-455-2972
Caryn.Wright@clarkcountynv.gov
  Black Tailed Rabbit John Ellis - Environmental Specialist
Role:  GIS Support; Project Manager
702-455-3964
John.Ellis@clarkcountynv.gov
  Wild Utah plant, flower photos, Bear Claw Poppy - Arctomecon humilis  located by Marilyn Davis Stef Ferrazzano - Biologist
Role:  Botany and Restoration Specialist
702-455-6386
Stefanie.Ferrazzano@clarkcountynv.gov
  Endangered Species Act Protection Sought for Las Vegas Bearpoppy Sharon McLeish - Administrative Specialist
Role:  Financial Administration; Land Disturbance Mitigation Inquiries; Administrative Support
702-455-3536
Sharon.McLeish@clarkcountynv.gov
  kitfox Audrie Locke - Public Outreach Coordinator
Role:  Contract Management; Public Information, Education and Outreach Project Manager
702-455-2705
Audrie.Locke@clarkcountynv.gov 
  bluebutterfly Isabella Romero Yusti - Management Assistant
Role:  Document Management; Administrative Support
702-455-1670
Isabella.Romero@clarkcountynv.gov