Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Office of Diversity
500 S. Grand Central Pkwy
5th Floor
Las Vegas, Nevada 89155

Email: 
officeofdiversity@clarkcountynv.gov

Phone:
(702) 455-5760

Fax:
(702) 455-5759
Office of Diversity

Section 504 Coordinator

Letty Bonilla, Manager, Office of Diversity - 702-455-5760

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Office of Diversity Letty Bonilla Manager BonillaL@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-4667
Office of Diversity Alondra Loiseau Human Resource Technician Alondra.Loiseau@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-4955
Office of Diversity Karina Pozniak Senior Management Analyst Karina.Pozniak@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-4030
Office of Diversity Iruka Atamoh Senior Management Analyst Iruka.Atamoh@clarkcountynv.gov (702) 455-6764
Office of Diversity Jennie Bautista Senior Management Analyst Jennie.Bautista@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-8361
Office of Diversity Anthony Bynum-Hultz Management Analyst II Anthony.Bynum-Hultz@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-6761