2021 Halloween Events

banner-halloween-events-2021

icon-skeletonMOVIE IN THE PARK - SCOOB! + CRAFTS
Friday, October 8 · 6:00pm · FREE
Bob Price Park

icon-bat1TEEN GHOST HUNTING 101
Friday, October 15 · 6:00pm · $1
Whitney Recreation Center
icon-catSENIOR PUMPKIN CARVING
Monday, October 18 · 10:00am · $5
Whitney Recreation Center

icon-pumpkin3PUMPKIN CARVING WORKSHOP
Wednesday, October 20 · 6:00pm · $5
Pearson Community Center

icon-witch2PARK AFTER DARK
Friday, October 22 · 5:00pm · Free
Helen Meyer Community Center

icon-graveMOVIE IN THE PARK "HOCUS POCUS"
Friday, October 22 · 5:00pm · Free
Francis H. Cortney Jr. High School
icon-pumpkin2WALNUT'S WICKED FEST
Tuesday, October 26 · 5:00pm · Free
Walnut Recreation Center

icon-spiderBOO BRIDGE
Thursday, October 28 · 4:00pm · Free
Cambridge Recreation Center
icon-spiderMURDER MYSTERY
Thursday, October 28 · 4:00pm · $12 per person
West Flamingo Senior Center

icon-treeTRUNK OR TREAT
Thursday, October 28 · 5:00pm· Free
Paradise Recreation Center
icon-webTRUNK OR TREAT
Thursday, October 28 · 6:00pm· Free
Silver Bowl Park

icon-witch2HALLOW HARVEST FESTIVAL
Thursday, October 28 · 5:30pm · Free
Robert E. Price Recreation Center

icon-pumpkin1HALL-O BREEZE
Oct. 28· 6pm · $5 per person, 3 & under Free
Desert Breeze Community Center

icon-bat1HAUNT THE WETLANDS
Friday, October 29 · 4:00pm · $5
Wetlands Park
icon-catHALLOWEEN DANCE PARTY
Saturday, October 30 · 4:00pm · Free
Whitney Recreation Center

icon-witchSPOOKY SPRINGS
Saturday, October 30 · 4:30pm · $5
Aquatic Springs Indoor Pool
icon-ghostMONSTER MASH & MOVIE BASH
Saturday, October 30 · 4:00pm · Free
Lewis Family Park

icon-graveHALLOWEEN SAFE NIGHT
Sunday, October 31 · 5:00pm · Free $1 for Haunted house & Laser Tag
Pearson Community Center
icon bat2TALES FROM THE DALES
Sunday, October 31 · 5:30pm · Free
Parkdale Recreation Center