Contact Us

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Erik Pappa Director EPappa@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-3548
Kelly Garrett Admin. Secretary kgarrett@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-3546
Stacey Welling Sr. Public Information Officer Stac@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-3201
Dan Kulin Public Information Officer DKulin@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-5534
Tanya Flanagan Public ​Information Administrator Webmaster@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-3779
Chris Erickson Digital Media Specialist chris.erickson@ClarkCountyNV.gov (702) 455-4722