Our Team

 
Jennifer Cooper, Chief Communications and Strategy Officer
Jennifer.Cooper@ClarkCountyNV.gov; O: (702) 455-6168
Erik Pappa, Director
EPappa@ClarkCountyNV.gov
O: (702) 455-3548
Kelly Garrett
Administrative Secretary

KGarrett@ClarkCountyNV.gov
O: (702) 455-3546
Stacey Welling
Sr. Public Information Officer

Stac@ClarkCountyNV.gov
O: (702) 455-3201
   

 

Dan Kulin
Senior Public Information Officer

DKulin@ClarkCountyNV.gov
O: (702) 455-5534
Chris Erickson
Digital Media Specialist

Chris.Erickson@ClarkCountyNV.gov
O: (702) 455-4722

Tanya Flanagan
Public Information Administrator

Webmaster@ClarkCountyNV.gov
(702) 455-3779

   

 

Victor Woodall
CCTV 4 Station Manager

VictorW@ClarkCountyNV.gov
O: (702) 455-6888
Erich Albl
CCTV 4

exa@ClarkCountyNV.gov
David Meador
CCTV 4

davem@ClarkCountyNV.gov
   

 

Randy Swallow
TV Writer/Producer
rsw@ClarkCountyNV.gov
O: (702) 455-6357
Travis Marshall
CCTV 4
Travis.Marshall@ClarkCountyNV.gov