Contact Us

CONTACT US

LOCATION

Development Review
Government Center - 1st Floor
500 S Grand Central Pkwy 
Las Vegas, NV 89155
702-455-4600
Map Team
Government Center - 2nd Floor
500 S Grand Central Pkwy 
Las Vegas, NV 89155
702-455-2100

Development Review

Management

Antonio Papazian

Manager

702-455-4898 

 antonio@clarkcountynv.gov

JaWaan Dodson

Assistant Manager

702-455-6387

jawaan@clarkcountynv.gov

Administration and Processing

Kelly Petras

Office Services Supervisor

702-455-4780

kpetras@clarkcountynv.gov

JoAnn Amicarelli

Office Specialist

702-455-4600

joann.amicarelli@clarkcountynv.gov

Anthony Higuera

Office Specialist

702-455-4600

anthony.higuera@clarkcountynv.gov

Bridgette Carter

Office Specialist

702-455-4600

carterbr@clarkcountynv.gov

Vacant

Engineering Tech

 

 

Land Use Review
Reviews land use applications and plans to determine requirements and conditions for development.
Jason Allswang Senior Plan Checker 702-455-4631

jason.allswang@clarkcountynv.gov

Sarah Mabry-Padovese Plan Checker 702-455-4607 sarahy@clarkcountynv.gov 
Vacant      
PW Land Use Group email     pwlanduse@clarkcountynv.gov
Off-Site Review Group
Reviews the plans for drainage study and traffic study requirements and for conformance to adopted design standards and issues right-of-way permits.  

Gabe Herrera

Principal Engineer

702-455-2453  

gah@clarkcountynv.gov

George Wallace

Associate Engineer

702-455-5022 

george.wallace@clarkcountynv.gov

Lorena Sherman

Associate Engineer

702-455-1786

l1s@clarkcountynv.gov

Maria Lucero

Associate Engineer

702-455-4608

marial@clarkcountynv.gov

Sam Andales

Assistant Engineer

702-455-6096

saa@clarkcountynv.gov

Stephanie Schlobohm

Assistant Engineer

702-455-6331

stephanie.schlobohm@clarkcountynv.gov

Benjamin Funk

Plan Checker

702-455-4636

benjamin.funk@clarkcountynv.gov

Martin Bassick

Plan Checker

702-455-4634 

bassick@clarkcountynv.gov

Drainage Review Group
Reviews drainage studies, grading plans, and building permits for conformance to code requirements and drainage regulations.  Coordinates with Clark County Regional Flood Control District on flood plain issues.

Layne Weber

Principal Engineer

702-455-4856 

wlw@clarkcountynv.gov

Wade Gerstenkorn

Associate Engineer

702-455-4899

wade@clarkcountynv.gov

Crissy Riland

Senior Engineer

702-455-3254

crissy@clarkcountynv.gov

Brian Churchill

Senior Engineer

702-455-4618

brian.churchill@clarkcountynv.gov

Patrick Robinson

Senior Engineer

702-455-4630

patrick.robinson@clarkcountynv.gov

Ernie Corn

Senior Engineer

702-455-6399

ernie.corn@clarkcountynv.gov

Jamie Miller

Assistant Engineer

702-455-6382

jamie.miller@clarkcountynv.gov

Ruth Villatoro

Assistant Engineer

702-6383

ruth.villatoro@clarkcountynv.gov

Traffic Review Group
Reviews development traffic studies and traffic plans to determine and mitigate the impact of development traffic on public streets.  

Kent Chang

Senior Engineer

702-455-6116

kent.chang@clarkcountynv.gov

Jorge Orozco

Assistant Engineer

702-455-6384

jorge.orozco@clarkcountynv.gov

On-Site Grading Review

Debi Leigh

Plan Checker

702-455-6079

debi.leigh@clarkcountynv.gov

Armando Rivera

Plan Checker

702-455-6333

armando.rivera@clarkcountynv.gov

Map Team

Planning Review
Submittal Appointments for Final Map, Parcel Map, Boundary Line Adjustment, Reversionary Maps, Extension of Time, Record of Survey (LVBLVD), Administrative Vacation of Patent Easement, and Mylars
Tina Garrison-Bermudez Assistant Manager 702-455-5012 tga@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Melody Ramondo Plan Checker 702-455-6156 Melody.Ramondo@clarkcountynv.gov
Reyna O'Carroll Plan Checker 702-455-6170 Reyna.OCarroll@clarkcountynv.gov
Cassie Vazquez Plan Checker 702-455-6165 Cassandra.Vazquez@clarkcountynv.gov
Desiree Howard Planning Technician 702-455-6159 Desiree.Howard@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Survey & Right-of-Way Review
Submittal Appointments for Separate Documents, Monument Tie Maps, and Certificate of Amendments
Steve Williams Deputy County Surveyor 702-455-2111 stevew@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Justin Rowsell Plan Checker 702-455-6198 Justin.Rowsell@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Vacant Plan Checker    

Records / Archives

Records Team
Staff scans all approved plans, these are public and available online for viewing and/or downloading. You may view all approved applications and plans by visiting Online Records Research.

Gary Hosea

Records Technician

702-455-4605

gmh@clarkcountynv.gov

Ashley Schulenburg

Records Technician

702-455-4605

carra@clarkcountynv.gov

Amy Huff

Office Specialist

702-455-4605

huffa@clarkcountynv.gov

Bonding / Inspections

Bonding and Construction Management Inspections Bonding and Construction Management Inspections
Inspection Scheduling 702-455-4610

dispatch@clarkcountynv.gov

Bonding Staff 702-455-2759

dispatch@clarkcountynv.gov