Contact Us

500 S Grand Central Pkwy
Government Center - 1st Floor
Las Vegas NV 89155

Division  Telephone: (702)-455-4600

Antonio Papazian Manager 455-4898  papazian@clarkcountynv.gov
Vacant Assistant Manager    


Administration and Processing

Kelly Petras Office Services Supervisor         455-4780              kpetras@clarkcountynv.gov                       
Sarah Mabry-Padovese Engineering Technician 455-4607 sarahy@clarkcountynv.gov 
JoAnn Amicarelli Office Specialist 455-4600

joann.amicarelli@clarkcountynv.gov

Brianna Couillard Office Specialist 455-4600

brianna.couillard@clarkcountynv.gov

Arody Ahedo-Leana Office Specialist 455-4600

arody.ahedo-leana@clarkcountynv.gov

Land Use Review and Bureau of Land Management Group – reviews land use applications and plans to determine requirements and conditions for development.

Jason Allswang Senior Plan Checker 455-4631


jason.allswang@clarkcountynv.gov

JaWaan Dodson Plan Checker 455-6387 jawaan@ClarkCountyNV.gov

 

Off-Site Review Group - reviews the plans for drainage study and traffic study requirements and for conformance to adopted design standards and issues right-of-way permits.  

Gabe Herrera Principal Engineer 455-2453   gah@clarkcountynv.gov
George Wallace Associate Engineer 455-5022  george.wallace@clarkcountynv.gov
Lorena Sherman Associate Engineer 455-1786 l1s@clarkcountynv.gov
Maria Lucero Associate Engineer 455-4608 marial@clarkcountynv.gov
Benjamin Funk Plan Checker 455-4636

benjamin.funk@clarkcountynv.gov

Martin Bassick Plan Checker 455-4634 

bassick@clarkcountynv.gov

Sam Andales Plan Checker 455-6096 saa@clarkcountynv.gov
Ruth Villatoro Plan Checker 455-4383

ruth.villatoro@clarkcountynv.gov


Drainage Review Group
 - reviews drainage studies, grading plans, and building permits for conformance to code requirements and drainage regulations.  Coordinates with Clark County Regional Flood Control District on flood plain issues.

Layne Weber Principal Engineer 455-4856   wlweber@clarkcountynv.gov
Wade Gerstenkorn Associate Engineer 455-4899   wade@clarkcountynv.gov
Crissy Riland Senior Engineer 455-3254   crissy@clarkcountynv.gov
Brian Churchill Senior Engineer 455-4618   brian.churchill@clarkcountynv.gov
Patrick Robinson Senior Engineer  455-4630   

patrick.robinson@clarkcountynv.gov 

Ernie Corn Senior Engineer 455-6399  ernie.corn@clarkcountynv.gov
Jorge Orozco Plan Checker 455-6384

jorge.orozco@clarkcountynv.gov


Traffic Review Group
 - reviews development traffic studies and traffic plans to determine and mitigate the impact of development traffic on public streets.  

Kent Chang Associate Engineer 455-6116

kent.chang@clarkcountynv.gov

On-site Grading Review

Debi Leigh Plan Checker 455-6079 debi.leigh@clarkcountynv.gov


County Surveyor Mapping Team
 - through the Surveyor's Office reviews deeds and maps for conformance to commission and code requirements.  Their main phone number 455-2100

Steve Williams Deputy Surveyor 455-2111   stevew@clarkcountynv.gov
Tina Garrison-Bermudez Assistant Manager 455-5012  tga@clarkcountynv.gov
Melody Ramondo Plan Checker 455-6156 melody.quihuis@clarkcountynv.gov             
Alton Tai Plan Checker 455-2025

alton.tai@clarkcountynv.gov

Marc Faircloth Plan Checker 455-6165

marc.faircloth@clarkcountynv.gov

Justin Roswell Plan Checker 455-6198 justin.rowsell@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Desiree Howard Planning Technician 455-6159

desiree.howard@clarkcountynv.gov


Bonding and Construction Management Inspections
Bonding and Construction Management Inspections

Inspection Scheduling 455-4610 dispatch@clarkcountynv.gov
Bonding 455-2759 dispatch@clarkcountynv.gov