Contact Us

500 S Grand Central Pkwy
Government Center - 1st Floor
Las Vegas NV 89155

Division  Telephone: (702)-455-4600

Antonio Papazian Manager 455-4898   antonio@clarkcountynv.gov
JaWaan Dodson Assistant Manager 455-6387 jawaan@clarkcountynv.gov


Administration and Processing

Kelly Petras Office Services Supervisor         455-4780              kpetras@clarkcountynv.gov                       
Armando Rivera Engineering Technician 455-6333 armando.rivera@clarkcountynv.gov
JoAnn Amicarelli Office Specialist 455-4600

joann.amicarelli@clarkcountynv.gov

Anthony Higuera Office Specialist 455-4600

anthony.higuera@clarkcountynv.gov

Vacant Office Specialist 455-4600

 


Land Use Review and Bureau of Land Management Group
 – reviews land use applications and plans to determine requirements and conditions for development.

Jason Allswang Senior Plan Checker 455-4631


jason.allswang@clarkcountynv.gov

     
Sarah Mabry-Padovese Plan Checker 455-4607 sarahy@clarkcountynv.gov       
Jorge Orozco Plan Checker 455-6384 jorge.orozco@clarkcountynv.gov      
PW Land Use Group email     pwlanduse@clarkcountynv.gov      

 

Off-Site Review Group - reviews the plans for drainage study and traffic study requirements and for conformance to adopted design standards and issues right-of-way permits.  

Gabe Herrera Principal Engineer 455-2453   gah@clarkcountynv.gov
George Wallace Associate Engineer 455-5022  george.wallace@clarkcountynv.gov
Lorena Sherman Associate Engineer 455-1786 l1s@clarkcountynv.gov
Maria Lucero Associate Engineer 455-4608 marial@clarkcountynv.gov
Benjamin Funk Plan Checker 455-4636

benjamin.funk@clarkcountynv.gov

Martin Bassick Plan Checker 455-4634 

bassick@clarkcountynv.gov

Sam Andales Plan Checker 455-6096 saa@clarkcountynv.gov
Ruth Villatoro Plan Checker 455-4383

ruth.villatoro@clarkcountynv.gov

Stephanie Schlobohm Plan Checker 455-6331

stephanie.schlobohm@clarkcountynv.gov


Drainage Review Group
 - reviews drainage studies, grading plans, and building permits for conformance to code requirements and drainage regulations.  Coordinates with Clark County Regional Flood Control District on flood plain issues.

Layne Weber Principal Engineer 455-4856  wlw@clarkcountynv.gov
Wade Gerstenkorn Associate Engineer 455-4899 wade@clarkcountynv.gov
Crissy Riland Senior Engineer 455-3254 crissy@clarkcountynv.gov
Brian Churchill Senior Engineer 455-4618 brian.churchill@clarkcountynv.gov
Patrick Robinson Senior Engineer 455-4630 patrick.robinson@clarkcountynv.gov
Ernie Corn Senior Engineer 455-6399

ernie.corn@clarkcountynv.gov


Traffic Review Group
 - reviews development traffic studies and traffic plans to determine and mitigate the impact of development traffic on public streets.  

Kent Chang Associate Engineer 455-6116

kent.chang@clarkcountynv.gov

On-site Grading Review

Debi Leigh Plan Checker 455-6079 debi.leigh@clarkcountynv.gov
Ruth Villatoro Plan Checker 455-4383

ruth.villatoro@clarkcountynv.gov


Records/Archives - staff scans all approved plans, these are public and available online for viewing and/or downloading.

Gary Hosea Records Technician 455-4605 gmh@clarkcountynv.gov
Ashley Schulenburg Records Technician 455-4605 carra@clarkcountynv.gov


County Surveyor Mapping Team
 - through the Surveyor's Office reviews deeds and maps for conformance to commission and code requirements.  Their main phone number 455-2100

Steve Williams Deputy Surveyor 455-2111   stevew@clarkcountynv.gov
Tina Garrison-Bermudez Assistant Manager 455-5012  tga@clarkcountynv.gov
Melody Ramondo Plan Checker 455-6156 Melody.Ramondo@clarkcountynv.gov
Justin Rowsell Plan Checker 455-6198 justin.rowsell@clarkcountynv.gov
Richard Choza Plan Checker 455-6165 richard.choza@clarkcountynv.gov
Reyna O'Carroll Plan Checker 455-6170

reyna.o'carroll@clarkcountynv.gov

Vacant Plan Checker    
Desiree Howard Planning Technician 455-6159

desiree.howard@clarkcountynv.gov


Bonding and Construction Management Inspections
Bonding and Construction Management Inspections 

Inspection Scheduling 455-4610

dispatch@clarkcountynv.gov

Bonding Staff 455-2759

dispatch@clarkcountynv.gov