Clark County Regional Debt Management Commission

Meeting Location:     Joshua Room
6th Floor, Commission Offices
Clark County Government Center
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Meeting Time:
9 a.m.

The Regional Debt Management Commission holds it's meetings the first Thursday of each month if there are agenda items. The annual meeting is held in August to receive the annual indebtedness reports from all the entities managed under the Commission.

Meeting Information:

Click to view meeting agenda and information.
(Scroll to the bottom of the page)

Commission Members:

 Name  Title/Affiliation 
 Marilyn Kirkpatrick  Commission Chair, Clark County
Dan H. Stewart Commission Vice Chair, City of Henderson
 Ross Miller  Commissioner, Clark County
 Michael Naft  Commissioner, Clark County
 Sandra Ramaker  Councilwoman, Mesquite
 Victoria Seaman  Councilwoman, Las Vegas
 Richard Chercio  Councilman, North Las Vegas
 Claudia Bridges  Councilwoman, Boulder City
 Lola Brooks  Clark County School District Bd. of Trustees
 Carole Vilardo  Member -at-large
 Kirk Clausen   Member -at-large

Agenda Postings:

Government Center
500 S. Grand Central Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89106 
Winchester Park & Center    
3130 S. McLeod Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89121 
Paradise Community Center     
4775 McLeod Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89121 
Desert Breeze Community Center
8725 W. Spring Mountain Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89147