Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Profession Email
Cheryl Cooley Executive Director/                Principal Mgmt. Analyst COOLEYCW@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Stacy Scott Social Work Supervisor - ARYS SLScott@clarkcountynv.gov
Jenifer Scagnelli Forensic Interviewer JSCAGNEL@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Elizabeth Espinoza Forensic Interviewer Elizabeth.Espinoza@clarkcountynv.gov
Matt Theriault Forensic Interviewer Therm@clarkcountynv.gov
​Felicia Tucker Sr FSS - ARYS FxTucker@clarkcountynv.gov
Amanda Watson Sr. FSS - ARYS Amanda.Watson@clarkcountynv.gov
Shade Rotibi​ ​​FSS II - ARYS RotiSh@clarkcountynv.gov
​Maria DeVon-Shepard FSS II - ARYS Maria.DeVon-Shepard@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Natasha Lau-Jonhson ​Mental Health Clinician - ARYS %E2%80%8BNatasha.Lau-Johnson@clarkcountynv.gov
Rebecca Lankford Senior Family Advocate Rebecca.Lankford@clarkcountynv.gov
Misty Clark Family Advocate Misty.Clark@clarkcountynv.gov
Kimberly Morales Family Advocate Kimberly.Morales@clarkcountyNV.gov
TBD Transcriptionist
Julia Bradley Office Services Supervisor Lafronjm@clarkcountynv.gov
Elizabeth Saldana-Ibarra ​Office Specialist Elizabeth.Saldana-Ibarra@clarkcountynv.gov
Paula Adams ​Office Specialist Paula.Adams@clarkcountynv.gov
Evangelina Villalobos Youth and Family Assistant Evangelina.Villalobos@clarkcountynv.gov
Rolando Bolanos ​Youth and Family Assistant Rolando.Bolanos@ClarkCountyNV.gov