Constable Directory

301 E. Clark Avenue, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 455-4099 (Phone)
(702) 385-2436 (Fax)
(This office is under the direction of the 
Las Vegas Me
tropolitan Police Department) 

North Las Vegas Township
Robert Eliason
2428 N. Martin Luther King
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
(702) 455-7800 (Phone)
(702) 399-3099 (Fax)
robert.eliason@clarkcountynv.gov 

Henderson Township
Kenny Taylor
243 Water St.
Henderson, NV 89015
(702) 455-7940 (Phone)
(702) 455-7942 (Fax)
Kenny.Taylor@ClarkCountyNV.gov 

Mesquite Township
Duane Thurston
500 Hillside Drive
Mesquite NV 89027
(702) 346-8758 (Phone)
(702) 346-7319 (Fax)
MesquiteConstable@ClarkCountyNV.gov 

Boulder Township
Steve Hampe
505 Avenue G
Boulder City, NV 89005
(702) 455-8000 (Phone)
shampe@ClarkCountyNV.gov 


Laughlin Township
Jordan Ross
55 Civic Way
Laughlin, NV 89029
(702) 298-2311 (Phone)
(702) 298-7482 (Fax)
jordan.ross@laughlinconstable.org 

Moapa Valley Township
Leon S. Frei
P.O. Box 554
Overton, NV 89040
(702) 397-2585 (Phone) 

Moapa Township
Josh Jensen
P.O. Box 94
Moapa, NV 89025
(702) 864-2294 (Phone) 

 
Goodsprings Township
Gary P. Rogers
777 E. Quartz Ave.
PMB 9047
Sandy Valley, NV 89019
(702) 277-3033 (Phone)
gary.p.rogers@gmail.com 
Bunkerville Township
Erik L. Laub
P.O. Box 7427
Bunkerville, NV 89007
(702) 346-5565 (Phone)
kirelaub@rconnects.com 

Searchlight Township
Jack Cochran
P.O. Box 578
Cal-Nev-Ari, NV 89039
(702) 672-0583 (Phone)
jack.cochran@ClarkCountyNV.gov